Re: Digest mode (was Re: Tildes on vowels_

From: Patrick Andries (pandries@iti.qc.ca)
Date: Sun Aug 11 2002 - 16:10:50 EDT


 ----- Message d'origine -----
 De: "Michael (michka) Kaplan" <michka@trigeminal.com>

> Threads like this make me wish that the Unicode list had a "daily digest"
> option. :-)
>

 It has.

- -----

> To Unsubscribe, send a blank message to:
unicode-unsubscribe@yahooGroups.com
>
> [I suspect, I forgot, to subscribe send a blank message to
> unicode-subscribe@yahoogroups.com]
>
>
> This mailing list is just an archive. The instructions to join the true
> Unicode List are on
http://www.unicode.org/unicode/consortium/distlist.html
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> There are 13 messages in this issue.
>
> Topics in this digest:
>
> 1. Re: Is U+0140 (l with middle dot) ever used?
> From: Keld Jrn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
> 2. OT: !X [was: Re: Digraphs as Distinct Logical Units]
> From: Philipp Reichmuth <uzsv2k@uni-bonn.de>
> 3. Re: Furigana
> From: Michael Everson <everson@evertype.com>
> 4. Typing Unicode via Alt+NumPad
> From: "Anto'nio Martins-Tuva'lkin" <antonio@tuvalkin.web.pt>
> 5. Re: Typing Unicode via Alt+NumPad
> From: "Doug Ewell" <dewell@adelphia.net>
> 6. Re: Typing Unicode via Alt+NumPad
> From: "James Kass" <jameskass@worldnet.att.net>
> 7. Garbled file
> From: "xocexoce" <xocexoce@yahoo.com>
> 8. Re: Tildes on vowels
> From: Tex Texin <tex@i18nguy.com>
> 9. Re: Tildes on vowels
> From: "James Kass" <jameskass@worldnet.att.net>
> 10. Re: Tildes on vowels
> From: Peter_Constable@sil.org
> 11. Re: Re[2]: Pronunciation of U+0429
> From: Peter_Constable@sil.org
> 12. Re: Tildes on vowels
> From: Tex Texin <tex@i18nguy.com>
> 13. RE: Typing Unicode via Alt+NumPad
> From: "Murray Sargent" <murrays@Exchange.Microsoft.com>
>
>
>



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.2 : Sun Aug 11 2002 - 14:13:56 EDT