Conference Board
Lisa Moore (Co-Chair) IBM Corporation
Misha Wolf (Co-Chair) Reuters Limited
Jürgen Bettels Global Ink Consultants
Asmus Freytag ASMUS, Inc.
Lloyd Honomichl Novell, Inc.
Rick McGowan Apple Computer, Inc.
Tex Texin Progress Software Corporation
Kenneth Whistler Sybase, Inc.
When the world wants to talk, it speaks Unicode
Conference ProgramSponsorsShowcaseRegistrationPress and IndustryCredits
AccommodationUnicode StandardConference BoardTravel InformationHTML 4.0Call for Papers
The Sun logo is a trademark of Sun Microsystems, Inc.
The IBM logo is a registered trademark of IBM Corporation.
Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation.
Unicode and the Unicode logo are registered trademarks of Unicode, Inc. Used with permission.
Netscape and the Netscape Communications logo are trademarks of Netscape Communications Corporation.
Reuters and the dotted logotype and sphere are the house trade marks of Reuters Limited. Reuters is a registered trademark in more than 25 countries world-wide.