Conference Board
Tatsuo Kobayashi (Co-Chair) Justsystem Corporation
Lisa Moore (Co-Chair) IBM Corporation
Misha Wolf (Co-Chair) Reuters Limited
Joe Becker Xerox Corporation
Martin Dürst World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
Lloyd Honomichl Novell, Inc.
Rick McGowan Apple Computer, Inc.
Chris Pratley Microsoft Corporation
Michel Suignard Microsoft Corporation
Tex Texin Progress Software Corporation
Kenneth Whistler Sybase, Inc.
When the world wants to talk, it speaks Unicode
ProgramWWW7Unicode StandardRegistrationAccommodationTravel
LanguagesSponsorsPress and IndustryConference BoardHTML 4.0Call for Papers
SAP is a registered trademark of SAP AG.
Oracle is a registered trademark of Oracle Corporation.
The Sun logo is a trademark of Sun Microsystems, Inc.
The IBM logo is a registered trademark of IBM Corporation.
Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corporation.
HP is a registered trademark of the Hewlett-Packard Company.
Unicode and the Unicode logo are registered trademarks of Unicode, Inc. Used with permission.
Reuters and the dotted and sphere logos are house marks of Reuters Limited. Reuters is a registered trade mark in more than 25 countries worldwide.